Best Bloom 2017

          Society                                Cultivar                   Exhibitor                Date of Show
Acol Horticultural Society               Banker                   Mr R Wall                    01/04/2017
Ancient Society of York Florists     Banker                 Ken Bowser                  08/04/2017
Banffshire H A Daffodil Group      Jammin                Bob Moore                    29/04/2017
Bovingdon & District H S              Murlough         Gillian Johanson              08/04/2017
Broadwey, Upwey & District HS    Banker              Ray Haywood                 18/03/2017
Buckhurst Hill H & A Society   Sargeant’s Caye       Mr J Wilkes                   08/04/2017
Dorchester Agricultural Soc           Disquiet              Ray Hayward                02/04/2017
Droitwich Spa & District H S         Beaulieu                Fred Hunt                   18/03/2017
Dundee Daffodil Group              Golden Choice      Douglas Martin              15/04/2017
Elm Park Hort Guild                     Pacific Rim         Jeremy Wilkes                01/04/2017
Elsecar & District C & G Soc           Banker             Alan Robinson                 09/04/2017
Ewhurst H S                                    Ombersley          Richard Tabor                 01/04/2017
Falmouth Spring Show      Seedling 25-37 Y?R      Reg Sleeman                   18/03/2017
Faversham H S                               Terminator           Fred White                    25/03/2017
Ferndown & District H A            Shurdington         David Bassil                    01/04/2017
Great Baddow H S                            Spartan         Robert Wiseman               13/04/2017
Groombridge & District H S          Romance           Peter Taylor                    01/04/2017
Hawkhurst H S                             Midas Touch    Maurice Rayfield               01/04/2017
Hayling Island H S                     Golden Choice       Peter Rogers                   25/03/2017
Horsenden A & G Ass.                  Dailmanach        Mr C Lathwell                 08/04/2017
Ilkeston C S                                         Sheskin       Roger Braithwaite              26/04/2017
Knebworth H S                                    Critic             Dave Hockley                   01/04/2017
Leigh-on-Sea H S                              Banker       Lawrence Chapman             01/04/2017
Long Eaton & District H S          St Keverne         Steve Studham                  25/03/2017
Mid Southern Daffodil Group   Thumbs Up          Ian Johnson                    26/03/2017
Minster & Monkton H S              Sherborne           Denis Golder                    08/4/2017
Nailsea & District H S                  White Star             Ivor Clark                       01/04/2017
Norfolk & Norwich H S             Golden Alpha        Paul Payne                        02/04/2017
Paxton H S                                  Golden Choice     Simon Wilson                     01/04/2017
Pembury G S                                 Jump Start           Fred White                        25/03/2017
Rivenhall Gardening Club          Unknown          Susan Donnell                     11/04/2017
Rosecarpe H S                               Rapture           Mr M Robinson                     05/04/2017
Royal Jersey A & H Soc              Pink Silk             Dale Hector                        25/03/2017
Shinfield A H & G Ass.                   Tao                  Alex Harvey                        13/04/2017
South East England D S       Centenary Gold     Ian Johnson                        09/04/2017
Southport & District C S           River Queen     Peter Walker                        22/04/2017
Southwater H S                            Heamoor       Dennis Collins                       25/03/2017
Steyning H S                              Double Star     Lynne Broome                       25/03/2017
Surrey C& D S                            Best Friend      Richard Tabor                       02/04/2017
Tottington & District H S           Evesham          Ken Harrop                          01/04/2017
Waingroves Village Show          Altun Ha        Shirley Bailey                         08/04/2017
Wakefield Paxton Soc             Impeccable      Alan Robinson                         08/04/2017
Weald H S                         Pink Silver Trumpet  Brian Jarvis                          08/04/2017
West Moors H S                     Honeybourne       D Phillips                              25/03/2017
Wimborne H S                   Astrids Memory    Ray Hayward                          08/04/2017
Wokingham H A                        Jetfire                 John Kerr                             18/03/2017
Woodborough H S                Misty Glen          Marie Grundy                         08/04/2017
Worcester C & D Soc               Banker               Colin Parkes                          11/04/2017
Yatton & District H S        Special Envoy       Rodney Veale                          18/03/2017