2019 Members Bulb Lottery

Here is a list of the 2019 bulb lottery prize winners.  Many thanks once again to Len Olive for organising the event and to the sponsors who donated the prizes.

Derrick Turbitt
1 Bulb of Causeway Julie. 3-yyr           A. Robinson. Rotherham.
1 Bulb of Causeway Torch. 2w-yyp     A. Barrow. High Wycombe. Bucks.
Chris Yates
Collection of three bulbs (Donors Choice)    Mrs. J. Doulton. Folkestone. Kent.
Keith Boxall
Collection of five bulbs (Donors Choice)     Mrs. P. Whittle. West Linton. Scotland.
Roger Braithwaite
1 Bulb of John Lea. 1w-w (New Introduction)   Mr & Mrs. Glover. Weston-Super-Mare.
Terry Braithwaite
3 Bulbs of Peseta. 8 w-w M. Henson. Heanor. Derbyshire.
Bramcote Bulbs
1 Bulb of Kenny Bacon. 1y-y (New Introduction)     I. Tyler. Wigan. Lancs.
1 Bulb of Vic Coe. 3w-y (New Introduction)        P. Barlass. Sevenoaks. Kent.
1 Bulb of Aston Heath. 1y-o          J. Wood. Coulsdon. Surrey.
1 Bulb of Barbara Ann. 2w-w       F. White. Ashford. Kent.
1 Bulb of Bentley Brook. 1y-y       R. Hilson. Haywards Heath. West Sussex.
1 Bulb of Bramcote Gem. 1w-y    G. Davies. Christchurch. Dorset.
1 Bulb of Coplow Dale. 1w-y         P. Wilkins. Buckhurst Hill. Essex.
1 Bulb of Church Wilne. 4y-o       P. Barlass. Sevenoaks. Kent.
3 Bulbs of Bramcote Star. 2y-o    M. Lewis. Buckley. Flintshire.
3 Bulbs of Bramcote Village. 2y-o    F. White. Ashford. Kent.
3 Bulbs of Ombersley. 1y-y       R. Hilson. Haywards Heath. West Sussex.
3 Bulbs of Ombersley. 1y-y       G. Gardener. Darlington. Co. Durham.
John Gibson
Collection of twelve cultivars from divisions 1 to 4 one bulb of each
Mr. C. Parkes. Tewkesbury. Gloucester.
Collection of six cultivars all yellow       A. Robinson. Rotherham.
Collection of six cultivars with pink in the corona      J. Woodrow. Thetford. Norfolk.
Collection of six cultivars all white         R. Sedgwick. Sandwich. Kent.
Collection of six cultivars from divisions 5 to 9      R. Marriot. Clifton Shefford. Beds.
Jan Pennings Bulbs (Netherlands)
Collection of bulbs (Donors Choice)       T. Miller. Wokingham. Berks.
Carlos van der Veek Bulbs (Netherlands)
Collection of Miniature Daffodils (Donors Choice)     Miss. J. Phillips. Bath. Somerset.
R & A Scamp Daffodils
£ 25 Voucher       R.E. Thompson. Alnwick. Northumberland.
Choice Bulbs
1 Bulb of Eden Song. 2w-p (New Introduction)      R.S.Moore. Avoch. Scotland.
1 Bulb of Glow Torch. 1y-o (New Introduction)      Mr & Mrs. V. Johansson Hemel Hempstead.
1 Bulb of Lumen Lemon. 3y-y (New Introduction)    T. Richardson. Lindfield. West Sussex.
1 Bulb of Pyrotechnica. 2y-r (New Introduction)      J. Foote. Ramsbottom. Bury. Lancs.
1 Bulb of Red Flare. 2y-r (New Introduction)            T. Blackloch. Cowes. Isle of Wight.
1 Bulb of Seville Orange. 1w-o (New Introduction)   T. Miller. Wokingham. Berks.
1 Bulb of Silk Bay. 1w-p (New Introduction)             J. Woodrow. Thetford. Norfolk.
1 Bulb of Snowy Owl. 4w-w (New Introduction)       T. Tinker. Denton. Manchester.
1 Bulb of Kingsday. 1y-o (New Introduction)            D. Spencer. Fobbing. Essex.
1 Bulb of Paradale. 4y-o (New Introduction)             R. Sedgwick. Sandwich. Kent.
Bulbs sponsored by Members
Sandra Baxter      D. Walker. Stourport-on-Seven. Worcs.
Mike Baxter          J.Woodrow. Thetford. Norfolk.
Jackie Petherbridge      R. Marriot. Clifton Shefford. Beds.
Joy Olive               D.J. Pierce. Redhill. Surrey.
Len Olive              Mr & Mrs. Cogan.Great Yarmouth. Norfolk.
Janine Doulton     A. Barrow. High Wycombe. Bucks.