AGM Congratulations

At the Annual General Meeting, the President Reg Nicholl presented the George Tarry Award to Paul Payne. Paul, an excellent exhibitor, photographer and breeder of some fine daffodils was surprised but delighted to be singled out for this award.

George Tarry Award Presentation 2014

Roger and Terry Braithwaite became Vice Chairmen of the Society and will be presented with their scroll at the Society dinner during the show weekend April 19/20 2014

This entry was posted in News, People. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.